Services

Optima Pharma est une société qui offre des services diversifiés spécialisés dans le secteur médical

Leasing/Renting

Nous proposons une solution de leasing ou renting pour les produits suivants:

Leasing
Financement

Financement

Si vous faites partie d’une institution gouvernementale ou médicale, vous pouvez contacter notre département Grand compte pour bénéficier de conditions spéciales de paiement.

Devis

Vous désirez passer une commande avec de grandes quantitiés, contactez-nous nous directement. Nous vous proposerons la meilleure solution adaptée à vos besoins: christian@optimapharma.be

Devis

SAV/FAQ

Dans un premier temps, contactez toujours votre commercial dédié ou directement par email support@optimapharma.be

Renvoyez-nous votre article défectueux et nous le remplacerons pour vous

Vous disposez d'un droit de rétractation qui vous permet (sauf exceptions) de résilier un contrat de vente à distance, sans avoir à justifier de votre décision. Vous disposez de 14 jours pour vous rétracter à compter du jour où vous (ou un tiers partie autre que le transporteur et désignée par vous) prendre physiquement possession des marchandises.


Remarques : Dans le cas de plusieurs produits commandés en une seule commande et livrés séparément, le délai de rétractation commence le jour où vous (ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par vous) prendre possession physique du dernier bien. En cas de livraison d'un bien constitué de lots ou de pièces multiples, le délai de rétractation court le jour sur laquelle vous (ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par vous) prendre physiquement possession du dernier lot ou de la dernière pièce.


Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux: - Produits confectionnés selon les spécifications du client ou nettement personnalisés - les produits scellés qui ne peuvent être retournés pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène et qui ont été descellés par le client après livraison. Un article a été endommagé pendant le transport. Nous nous occupons du retour du produit pendant 14 jours (voir CGV). il me manque des articles.


Malgré le soin apporté à la préparation de votre commande, une erreur est toujours possible. Si l'un des articles de votre commande est manquant : - Vérifiez que vous n'avez pas laissé l'article (s'il s'agit d'un petit produit) dans le carton d'expédition. - Vérifiez que vous avez bien reçu tous les colis de votre commande. En cas de doute ou de question, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service client par email support@optimapharma.be ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact sur notre site.

A titre indicatif, pour les produits disponibles en stock, nous livrons dans un délai en moyenne 3 jours ouvrés dans tout le BeNeLux et 5 jours ouvrés dans les autres pays de l'Union européenne. En cas d'indisponibilité du produit en nos locaux, le délai de livraison sera plus long. La date connue sera confirmé au moment de la commande. Nos colis sont livrés par DHL. UNE le retard de livraison ne peut donner lieu à aucune déduction, pénalité, indemnité ou dédommagement.

Vous avez un problème avec l'un de nos produits, vous pouvez nous le retourner sous certaines conditions. Contactez notre service client ou appelez votre commercial représentante.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour une question technique, vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone, email ou contactez votre commercial.

  • Article 1. DÉFINITIONS

    Les définitions suivantes s'appliquent dans les présentes conditions générales de vente et livraison:

    • OPTIMA PHARMA : SPRL OPTIMA PHARMA dont le siège social est situé Avenue Geroges Lecointe, 50 à 1180 Bruxelles (BELGIQUE), numéro d'entreprise BE 0543.778.33
    • CLIENT : toute partie qui conclut ou a conclu un Contrat avec OPTIMA PHARMA, ainsi que toute partie à qui OPTIMA PHARMA livre ou a produits et/ou services livrés
    • CONTRAT : tout contrat et/ou acte juridique entre OPTIMA PHARMA et le Client relatif à l'achat de produits et/ou de services par le Customer from OPTIMA PHARMA, as well as all other missions entrusted by the Customer to OPTIMA PHARMA
  • Article 2. CHAMPS D'APPLICATION

    Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente s'appliquent à toute livraison de matériel par OPTIMA PHARMA au Client et, plus généralement, à tout devis, achat commande, facture ou contrat conclu entre OPTIMA PHARMA le Client.

    En cas de divergences entre les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d'autres conditions, ces différences ne peuvent s'appliquer que si elles ont été acceptées par OPTIMA PHARMA expressément et par écrit.

    Toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières appliquées par le Client sont expressément exclu.

  • Article 3. OFFRE ET CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT

    Les offres et propositions de prix s'entendent sans engagement de la part d'OPTIMA PHARMA et peut être annulé ou modifié à tout moment.

    Le contrat n'est parfait entre OPTIMA PHARMA et le Client tant que le la commande est confirmée, signée par un mandataire d'OPTIMA PHARMA, la signature d'un accord écrit ou la livraison et la facturation de les produits.

    Toute annulation de commande doit être faite par écrit et n'est valable qu'avec le acceptation écrite d'OPTIMA PHARMA.

    Le Client ne peut céder les droits et obligations découlant d'une commande confirmation à des tiers sans l'accord écrit préalable d'OPTIMA PHARMA.

  • Article 4. PRIX ET PAIEMENT

    Sauf convention contraire expresse et écrite, les prix convenus sont hors TVA.

    TVA et toutes autres taxes, droits, redevances ou autres paiements éventuels imposés par les pouvoirs publics dans le cadre de l'exécution de la commande / l'achat est toujours à la charge du client.

    Sauf convention contraire expresse et écrite, les prix sont facturés au Client selon les offres de prix les plus récentes au moment de la formation du contrat.

    Les factures d'OPTIMA PHARMA sont payables conformément à ce qui est indiqué sur le bon de commande.

    Les factures doivent être protestées dans les huit (8) jours suivant leur réception. Pour protester contre un facture ne suspend toutefois pas l'obligation du Client de payer.

    En cas de non-paiement total ou partiel d'une facture à son échéance, le Client est redevable d'intérêts de retard par mois à compter du le lendemain, automatiquement et sans préavis.

    Le taux d'intérêt de retard pris en compte est calculé sur la base du loi du 2 août 2002 relative à la lutte contre le retard de paiement dans les transactions.

    En outre, le Client en retard de paiement d'une facture est redevable, comme de droit et sans mise en demeure préalable, à une indemnité forfaitaire correspondant à 10% du montant de la facture échue, avec un minimum de 200,00 €.

    Le droit d'OPTIMA PHARMA de réclamer une indemnisation plus élevée reste inchangé à tous égards et est subordonnée à la preuve d'un préjudice plus important réellement subi.

  • Article 5. LIVRAISON ET TRANSFERT DE PROPRIÉTÉ

    Les délais de livraison sont communiqués par OPTIMA PHARMA à titre indicatif et n'engagent donc pas OPTIMA PHARMA. Tout dépassement de ces délais ne peut en aucun cas donner lieu à la résiliation du contrat, ni à aucune autre forme d'indemnisation.

    Sauf disposition expresse contraire, la livraison est effectuée au livreur adresse convenue entre les parties.

    Les Produits restent la propriété d'OPTIMA PHARMA jusqu'à leur complet et effectif paiement du prix par le Client. En cas de revente du Produits par le Client à un tiers, la dette du Client contre le tiers seront transférés à OPTIMA PHARMA jusqu'au complet et paiement effectif du Prix par le Client.

    Le Client s'engage à informer immédiatement OPTIMA PHARMA par écrit en en cas de saisie ou autres procédures concernant les Produits vendus.

  • Article 6. RÉCLAMATIONS

    Le Client est tenu de vérifier la conformité du contenu et des qualité des colis avec ce qui a été préalablement convenu lors de la réception sa commande.

    A peine de nullité, une réclamation doit être notifiée par écrit dans le délai délais suivants:

    • a) En cas de réclamation concernant une livraison non conforme avec le bon de commande (par exemple : le Produit ou la quantité commandée ne correspondent) dans les deux (2) jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison des Produits, à savoir la fourniture des Produits au Client
    • b) En cas de réclamation relative à un vice caché défini dans cinq (5) jours ouvrables à compter de la date de découverte du défaut par le Client ou à compter de la date à laquelle le Client a raisonnablement pu déterminer le défaut.

    En cas de non-respect du délai de réclamation, le Le client est réputé accepter la livraison et renoncer à tout recours contre OPTIMA PHARMA pour les défauts affectant les produits livrés.

    Le dépôt d'une réclamation ne libère pas le Client de son paiement obligations.

    Lorsque OPTIMA PHARMA estime qu'une réclamation est fondée, elle n'est tenue, à sa seule discrétion, soit de livrer les produits manquants, soit de réparer ou remplacer les produits défectueux en retournant les produits concernés.

    Le Client ne peut retourner les produits défectueux qu'avec l'accord d'OPTIMA PHARMA par écrit et que les produits défectueux sont encore dans leur état d'origine et emballage.

    Le Client n'a plus le droit de formuler une réclamation concernant le nombre inexact de produits livrés après avoir signé le récépissé de les produits livrés.

  • Article 7. GARANTIE DES VICES CACHES

    OPTIMA PHARMA ne fournit aucune garantie autre que la garantie couvrant les vices cachés des produits vendus.

    La charge de la preuve de l'existence d'un vice caché incombe au Cliente.

    a) Les défauts des Produits causés par une utilisation ou une manipulation inappropriée pendant la livraison ou le stockage, ou à la suite d'une utilisation non conforme à (i) toute la loi et la réglementation applicables, (ii) la notice et/ou l'emballage des Produits, quelle que soit la personne qui n'a pas respecté ces instructions (que ce soit le Client ou un tiers)

    Défauts absents au moment de la livraison et/ou résultant d'une usure normale ou le vieillissement des Produits, ou résultant de dommages ou d'accidents causés par négligence, abus, maladresse ou manque d'entretien des Produits .

  • Article 8. FORCE MAJEURE

    En cas de force majeure de la part d'OPTIMA PHARMA, l'exécution des le Contrat est suspendu en tout ou en partie aussi longtemps que le cas de la force majeure perdure, sans qu'OPTIMA PHARMA puisse être tenue pour responsable de dédommagement au Client.

    Lorsque le cas de force majeure dure plus de six (6) mois, le Le Client peut résilier le Contrat avec effet immédiat, sans intervention ou indemnisation, par courrier recommandé.

    Par force majeure, il faut entendre toute circonstance au-delà de la contrôle d'OPTIMA PHARMA, prévisible ou non, gênant temporairement ou non l'exécution du Contrat.

    Sont notamment concernés les cas de force majeure:

    • a) Les circonstances ayant un lien avec les personnes et/ou les matériaux habituellement employés pour l'exécution du Contrat ou étant de nature à entraver l'exécution du Contrat ou la rendre si difficile et/ou déraisonnablement onéreux que les parties ne peuvent plus s'attendre à des exécution du Contrat
    • b) Maladie du personnel, ainsi que les interruptions et arrêts de production; vice.
    • c) La grève;
    • d) Restrictions à l'importation ou à l'exportation et mesures publiques
    • e) Non-respect par des tiers d'un contrat, rendant impossible exécuter le propre contrat des parties
    • f) Incendie, inondations et dégâts des eaux;
    • g) Guerre, révolte et circonstances des pandémies.
  • Article 9. LANGUE

    Lorsque les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente doivent être traduites dans une langue autre que le français et une contradiction apparaît entre les différentes versions des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, la version française fera foi sur les autres versions.

  • Article 10. NULLITÉ D'UNE OU PLUSIEURS DISPOSITIONS

    conditions générales de vente et de livraison n'a aucune incidence sur la validité des conditions générales de vente et de livraison n'a aucune incidence sur la validité des autres dispositions du Contrat et/ou des présentes conditions générales de vente et livraison.

    La disposition nulle ou inapplicable est réputée être remplacée de plein droit par une disposition valable et applicable qui se rapproche le plus possible de la objet et portée de la disposition initiale.

  • Article 11. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPETENTE

    Les relations juridiques entre OPTIMA PHARMA et le Client sont exclusivement régie par le droit belge et l'application de la Convention de Vienne du 11 avril 1980 sur la vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue.

    Tout litige entre OPTIMA PHARMA et le Client relève de la compétence exclusive compétence des tribunaux francophones de l'arrondissement judiciaire de Brussels.

Services

Optima Pharma is a company that offers diversified services specialized in the medical sector

Leasing/Renting

We offer leasing or renting solution for the following products:

Leasing
Financement

Financing Solutions

If you are part of a government or medical institution, you can contact our Large Account department to benefit from special payment conditions.

Quotation

You wish to place an order with large quantities, contact us directly. We will offer you the best solution adapted to your needs: christian@optimapharma.be

Devis

SAV/FAQ

First, always contact your dedicated sales representative or directly by email support@optimapharma.be

Return your defective item to us and we will replace it for you

You have a right of withdrawal which allows you (with some exceptions) to withdraw from a distance sales contract, without having to justify your decision. You have 14 days to retract from the day on which you (or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you) take physical possession of the goods.


Remarks : In the case of multiple products ordered in a single order and delivered separately, the withdrawal period begins on the day on which you (or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you) take physical possession of the last good. In the case of the delivery of a good made up of lots or multiple pieces, the withdrawal period begins on the day on which you (or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you) take physical possession of the last lot or of the last piece.


The right of withdrawal does not apply for: - Products made to customer specifications or clearly personalized - sealed products that cannot be returned for reasons of health protection or hygiene and which have been unsealed by the customer after delivery. An item has been damaged during transport. We take care of the return of the product for 14 days (see GTC). I am missing articles.


Despite the care taken in preparing your order, an error is always possible. If any of the items in your order are missing: - Check that you have not left the item (if it is a small product) in the shipping carton. - Check that you have received all the packages in your order. In case of doubt or question, do not hesitate to contact our customer service by email support@optimapharma.be or by using the contact form on our site.

As an indication, for products available in stock, we deliver within an average of 3 working days throughout BeNeLux and 5 working days in other countries of the European Union. In case of unavailability of the product in our premises, the delivery time will be longer. The known date will be confirmed at the time of ordering. Our packages are delivered by DHL. A delay in delivery cannot give rise to any deduction, penalty, compensation or compensation.

You have a problem with one of our products, you can return it to us under certain conditions. Contact our customer service or call your sales representative.

If you need help with a technical question, you can reach us by phone, email or contact your sales representative.

  • Article 1. DEFINITIONS

    The following definitions apply in these general conditions of sale and delivery:

    • OPTIMA PHARMA: SPRL OPTIMA PHARMA with registered office at Avenue Geroges Lecointe, 50 at 1180 Brussels (BELGIUM), company number BE 0543.778.33
    • CUSTOMER: any party that concludes or has entered into a Contract with OPTIMA PHARMA, as well as any party to whom OPTIMA PHARMA delivers or has delivered products and / or services
    • CONTRACT: any contract and / or legal act between OPTIMA PHARMA and the Customer relating to the purchase of products and / or services by the Customer from OPTIMA PHARMA, as well as all other missions entrusted by the Customer to OPTIMA PHARMA
  • Article 2. FIELDS OF APPLICATION

    These General Conditions of Sale apply to any delivery of equipment by OPTIMA PHARMA to the Customer and, more generally, to any estimate, purchase order, invoice or contract concluded between OPTIMA PHARMA the Customer.

    In the event of differences between these General Conditions of Sale and other terms, such differences may only apply if they have been accepted by OPTIMA PHARMA expressly and in writing.

    All other general or special conditions applied by the Customer are expressly excluded.

  • Article 3. OFFER AND CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT

    Offers and price proposals are understood to be without engagement by OPTIMA PHARMA and may be canceled or modified at any time.

    The contract is not perfect between OPTIMA PHARMA and the Customer until the order is confirmed, signed by an authorized representative of OPTIMA PHARMA, the signing of a written agreement or the delivery and invoicing of the products.

    Any cancellation of an order must be in writing and is only valid with the written acceptance of OPTIMA PHARMA.

    The Customer may not assign the rights and obligations arising from an order confirmation to third parties without the prior written consent of OPTIMA PHARMA.

  • Article 4. PRICE AND PAYMENT

    Unless expressly agreed in writing to the contrary, the agreed prices are exclusive of VAT.

    VAT and all other possible taxes, duties, fees or other payments imposed by the public authorities in connection with the execution of the order / purchase are always the responsibility of the Customer.

    Unless expressly agreed in writing to the contrary, the prices are invoiced to the Customer according to the most recent price offers at the time of the formation of the Contract.

    OPTIMA PHARMA's invoices are payable in accordance with what is stated on the order form.

    Invoices must be protested within eight (8) days of receipt. Protesting an invoice does not, however, suspend the Customer's obligation to pay.

    In the event of total or partial non-payment of an invoice when it is due, the Customer is liable for late payment interest per month from the following day, automatically and without prior notice.

    The late interest rate taken into account is calculated on the basis of the law of August 2, 2002 on the fight against late payment in commercial transactions.

    In addition, the Customer in arrears of payment of an invoice is liable, as of right and without prior notice, to a lump sum compensation corresponding to 10% of the amount of the overdue invoice, with a minimum of 200.00 €.

    The right of OPTIMA PHARMA to claim higher compensation remains unaffected in all respects and is subject to proof of greater damage actually suffered.

  • Article 5. DELIVERY AND TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP

    Delivery times are communicated by OPTIMA PHARMA for information only and are therefore not binding on OPTIMA PHARMA. Any exceeding of these deadlines may in no case give rise to the termination of the contract, or to any other form of compensation.

    Unless expressly provided otherwise, delivery is made to the delivery address agreed between the parties.

    The Products remain the property of OPTIMA PHARMA until full and effective payment of the price by the Customer. In the event of a resale of the Products by the Customer to a third party, the Customer's debt obligation against the third party will be transferred to OPTIMA PHARMA until full and effective payment of the Price by the Customer.

    The Customer undertakes to immediately notify OPTIMA PHARMA in writing in the event of seizure or other procedures concerning the Products sold.

  • Article 6. CLAIMS

    The Customer is required to check the conformity of the content and the quality of the packages with what was previously agreed upon when receiving his order.

    Under penalty of nullity, a complaint must be notified in writing within the following deadlines:

    • a) In the event that a complaint relates to a delivery that does not comply with the order form (for example: the Product or the quantity ordered do not correspond) within two (2) working days from the date of date of delivery of the Products, namely the provision of the Products to the Customer
    • b) In the event of a complaint relating to a hidden defect defined within five (5) working days from the date of discovery of the defect by the Customer or from the date on which the Customer was reasonably able determine the defect.

    In the event of non-compliance with the time limit for complaints, the Customer is deemed to agree to the delivery and waive any recourse against OPTIMA PHARMA for defects affecting the products delivered.

    Filing a complaint does not release the Customer from their payment obligations.

    When OPTIMA PHARMA considers a complaint to be justified, it is only bound, at its sole discretion, either to deliver the missing products, or to repair or replace the defective products by returning the products concerned.

    The Customer can only return defective products when OPTIMA PHARMA consents in writing and the defective products are still in their original condition and packaging.

    The Customer is no longer entitled to make a complaint regarding the inaccurate number of products delivered after having signed the receipt for the products delivered.

  • Article 7. GUARANTEE OF HIDDEN DEFECTS

    OPTIMA PHARMA does not provide any guarantee other than the guarantee covering hidden defects in the products sold.

    The burden of proof of the existence of a hidden defect rests with the Customer.

    a) Defects in the Products caused by improper use or handling during delivery or storage, or as a result of use not in accordance with (i) any applicable law and regulation, (ii) the instructions and / or the packaging of the Products, regardless of the person who has not respected these instructions (whether it is the Customer or a third party)

    Defects absent at the time of delivery and / or resulting from normal wear or aging of the Products, or resulting from damage or accidents caused by negligence, abuse, clumsiness or lack of maintenance of the Products .

  • Article 8. FORCE MAJEURE

    In the event of force majeure on the part of OPTIMA PHARMA, the execution of the Contract is suspended in whole or in part for as long as the case of force majeure continues, without OPTIMA PHARMA being liable for any compensation to the Customer.

    When the case of force majeure lasts for more than six (6) months, the Customer may terminate the Contract with immediate effect, without legal intervention or compensation, by registered mail.

    Force majeure should be understood to mean any circumstance beyond the control of OPTIMA PHARMA, foreseeable or not, temporarily hindering or not the performance of the Contract.

    The following relate in particular to force majeure:

    • a) The circumstances having a link with the people and / or materials usually employed for the execution of the Contract or being such as to hinder the execution of the Contract or making it so difficult and / or unreasonably onerous that the parties can no longer expect immediate performance of the Contract
    • b) Illness of staff, as well as interruptions and stoppage of production; vice.
    • c) The strike;
    • d) Import or export restrictions and public measures
    • e) Non-compliance by third parties with a contract, making it impossible to perform the parties' own contractual services
    • f) Fire, floods and water damage;
    • g) War, revolt and the circumstances of pandemics.
  • Article 9. LANGUAGE

    When these General Conditions of Sale must be translated into a language other than French and a contradiction arises between the different versions of these General Conditions of Sale, the French version will take precedence over the other versions.

  • Article 10. NULLITY OF ONE OR MORE PROVISIONS

    The invalidity of one of the provisions of the Contract and / or these general conditions of sale and delivery has no effect on the validity of the other provisions of the Contract and / or these general conditions of sale and delivery.

    The null or unenforceable provision is deemed to be automatically replaced by a valid and applicable provision which comes as close as possible to the object and scope of the original provision.

  • Article 11. APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT COURTS

    The legal relations between OPTIMA PHARMA and the Customer are exclusively governed by Belgian law and the application of the Vienna Convention of April 11, 1980 on the international sale of goods is expressly excluded.

    All disputes between OPTIMA PHARMA and the Client fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the French-speaking courts of the judicial district of Brussels.