ABOUT US

Discover below the raison d’être of Healthcare Solutions Europe…

ACCOMPANIMENT

Supporting academics, industrialists and laboratories is not exclusive to large impersonal groups! From the market launch analysis to the end customer, including upgrading to standards, our human-sized teams support you in the success of your projects.

It is on this bet that year after year we have expanded our company through internal recruitment, close partnerships and a solid network of experts. Each of us has worked in multinationals and joined HSE in order to find a sincere and transparent relationship.

VALUES

But what certainly unites us the most is:

  • - the intimate conviction of a job well done at the end of our day,
  • - the certainty of having been heard within the team,
  • - to be supported and encouraged to speak the truth to our customers.
Optima NOS

It seems obvious but when it comes to the loss of market and profits in the face of other players less concerned about the veracity of their promise, it is the courage and righteousness of the HSE team that unites us. and have been helping us grow for nearly a decade.

GROWTH

The years have passed, the failures and the successes have forged us a will and an access know-how on the quality and the service. With double-digit growth in our business and our customers over the past three years, we are aware of the challenges and responsibilities that we face.

In 2022 we are proud to come together under a common banner in order to intensify the synergies between services.

Healthcare Solutions Europe and Optima Pharma were both born in 2013 without knowing each other. The first specializes in the sale of medical equipment and prevention, the second in marketing and sales advice. At the age of maturity the two companies meet in 2021, collaborate and merge naturally to increase their services.

VISION

This union would not have been possible without the desire to rethink our businesses. This observation has consolidated our vision, that of personalized and tailor-made support throughout the collaborative experience that we lead with our customers.

YOU…

So in the end why work with HSE, why us? Simply because we follow your files relentlessly and guarantee that you will always have a member of our team at your service!

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Découvrez ci-dessous la raison d’être d’Healthcare Solutions Europe…

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Accompagner des universitaires, des industriels et des laboratoires n’est pas l’exclusivité de grands groupes impersonnels! Depuis l’analyse de mise sur le marché jusqu’au client final en passant par les mises aux normes, nos équipes à taille humaine vous accompagnent dans la réussite de vos projets.

C’est sur ce pari qu’année après année nous avons agrandi notre entreprise par des recrutements internes, des partenariats étroits et un réseau solide d’experts. Chacun de nous a travaillé au sein de multinationales et a rejoint HSE afin de retrouver un relationnel sincère et transparent. 

VALEURS

Mais ce qui nous unit certainement le plus c’est :

  • - la conviction intime d’un travail bien fait à la fin de notre journée, 
  • - la certitude d’avoir été entendu au sein de l’équipe, 
  • - d’être soutenu et encouragé à tenir un discours de vérité à nos clients. 
Optima NOS

Cela paraît tomber sous le sens mais quand il en va de la perte de marché et de profits face à d’autres acteurs moins soucieux de la véracité de leur promesse, c’est le courage et la droiture de l’équipe HSE qui nous unissent et nous font grandir depuis bientôt une décennie.

CROISSANCE

Les années ont passées, les échecs et les succès nous ont forgé une volonté et un savoir-faire accès sur la qualité et le service. Avec une croissance à deux chiffres de notre activité et de nos clients sur les trois dernières années, nous sommes conscients des enjeux et des responsabilités que sont les nôtres.

En 2022 nous sommes fiers de nous regrouper sous une bannière commune afin d’intensifier les synergies entre les services.

Healthcare Solutions Europe et Optima Pharma sont toutes deux nées en 2013 sans se connaître. La première se spécialise dans la vente de matériel médical et la prévention, la seconde dans le conseil à la mise sur le marché et à la vente. À l’âge de la maturité les deux sociétés se rencontrent en 2021, collaborent et fusionnent naturellement pour augmenter leurs services.

VISION

Cette union n’aurait été possible sans le souhait de repenser nos métiers. De ce constat s’est consolidée notre vision, celle d’un accompagnement personnalisé et sur-mesure tout au long de l’expérience collaborative que nous menons avec nos clients.

VOUS…

Alors au final pourquoi travailler avec HSE, pourquoi nous ? Simplement parce que nous suivons vos dossiers sans relâche et vous garantissons d’avoir toujours un membre de notre équipe à votre service!